​​Mexico

Carolina Santizo

​csantizo@gmail.com

​​















New Jersey

Kati Walker (ACT)

www.katiwalker.com
kati@katiwalker.com


Denise Mihalik (ACT)

www.soundawakenings.biz
denisemihalik@me.com


Sandee Moreta (ACT)

sandeem2@yahoo.com


Tomoko Mays (ACT)

www.tsmhealingcenter.com
tomoko@tsmhealingcenter.com


New Mexico

New York 

Julia Abramova (ACT)

www.jyotiyogahealing.com
julia@jyotiyogahealing.com


North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon 

Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Luis Sirvent

lsirvent@sbcglobal.net

Utah
Vermont
Virginia

Lynn Chambers

www.lynnchambers.com

lynn@lynnchambers.com


Washington

Kristen Devoto
kristendevoto@gmail.com


West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming

Copyright:

Suren's teaching & teaching material is a labor of love. It is a compilation of years of study and writing from an oral tradition passed down by Suren Shrestha to his students. With respect to these traditions and the knowledge shared by Suren Shrestha, we ask that no part of this teaching be taught online so that it may remain a faithful representation to the traditions taught by the Atma Buti Soul Medicine Sound & Vibrational School®.

We respectfully ask that those who use his teaching methods & materials abide by the spiritual laws of integrity, meaning that they will not reproduce the material, copy the material, share or publish through any vehicle of social media, or present it as their own intellectual property. The body of work included in the book “How to Heal with the Singing Bowls”, the manual, and the teachings from this workshop are the property of Atma Buti School and Suren Shrestha. Any use of therof, requires written permission from Suren Shrestha. All teachers are asked to honor this lineage of knowledge by differentiating their own opinions, beliefs, or protocols when instructing a class as their own and not misrepresenting the ideas or material presented as belonging to the body of information taught by and shared by Atma Buti Soul Medicine Sound & Vibrational School.

©2007 by Atma Buti Soul Medicine Sound & Vibrational School

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. No part of Suren's teaching and teaching materials may be reproduced in any form by any electronic or mechanical means including information storage and retrieval systems without permission in writing from the publishers.

Copyright © 2007 AtmaButi Sound & Vibrational School. All Rights Reserved. www.AtmaButi.org

ATMA BUTI PRACTITIONERS LISTS :

The Atma Buti Sound & Vibrational School is proud to recognize certified practitioners in the field of sound healing as taught in the Atma Buti® method.  Students of the school must complete the certification program in order to attain the title of Atma Buti certified Sound Healing Practitioner.


Below is a list of certified practitioners in your area.  Teachers of the Atma Buti® method are designated with the tag - ACT.  Please check out their website or contact them directly for more information of services available near you.  If you are a certified practitioner and would like to be listed on this page, please contact:  admin@atmabuti.org

Alabama
Alaska

Arizona

Pamela Lancaster (ACT)

www.awakeningthedivineself.com

plancaster108@aol.com


Arkansas

California

Anda Apsitis (ACT)

Ananda4soundwave@gmail.com​


Colorado

Maria Dummermuth (ACT)
www.sagepractices.com
maria@sagepractices.com


Betsy Perna

betsy.perna@comcast.net


Connecticut
Delaware

Florida

Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana

Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota

Frank DiCristina (ACT)

www.frankdicristina.com

​frankdicristina@gmail.com


Mississippi

Missouri 

Montana

Nebraska
Nevada

Paula "Poya" Daniels
ecstaticeragonfly@gmail.com

www.EcstaticDragonfly.com

www.Facebook.com/EcstaticDragonfly

Boulder City, NV 


New Hampshire