Canada 

Pierre Maisonneuve

5220 Rte 115 McKees MMcKees Mills,

New Brunswick E4V2V7


Terra Brockett

terra.brockett@gmail.com


Chile 


Andres Araneda

aaraneda@hsd.cl


Japan


Dr. Hideko Azuma

dekosis112@gmail.com


Kayo Leciel

coco.ck.2185@gmail.com


Mika Yoshioka

mikael444@docomo.ne.jp

Yoshihiro Nozaki

y.naturalstone@gmail.com


Mexico ​


Carolina Santizo

​csantizo@gmail.com

​​















Alabama 
Alaska 

Arizona 


Pamela Lancaster

plancaster108@aol.com

 

Jane Shallberg (TT)

janeshallberg@gmail.com


Arkansas 


California 


Casey Dugan

caseypdugan@gmail.com


Donna Wong (TT)
donnawong@pacbell.net


Svetlana Kats

svetlanakats18@yahoo.com


Colorado 


Betsy Perna

betsy.perna@comcast.net

Elizabeth Stephen

elizabethlstephen@gmail.com


Connecticut 
Delaware 

Florida 


Maria T. Carranza

carranzamaite@hotmail.com


Georgia 
Hawaii 
Idaho 
Illinois
Indiana 

Iowa 


Maria Dummermuth (TT)
dumma4@msn.com


Kansas 
Kentucky 
Louisiana 
Maine 
Maryland 
Massachusetts 
Michigan 
Minnesota 

Mississippi 


Leesa Hansknecht

leesa@verdurousme.com

Missouri 

Montana


Richard (Rick) Burrows

hanumanrick@gmail.com

Nebraska 
Nevada 
New Hampshire 



These are lists of few students who came to Boulder, CO to study with Suren & certified as Atma Buti International Sound and Vibrational Therapist (ABISAVT). Students who had finished advanced Teacher Training with Suren has TT after their names. Please, click on their name if you are interested to learn more about them & how they are integrating Atma Buti Method in their current practices. Please, find Atma Buti Method Practitioners in your area by state.  This lists do not include the names of the Atma Buti Method Practitioners who had taken classes with Suren when he offered classes nationally and internationally, outside from CO. More student lists, coming soon...

ATMA BUTI PRACTITIONERS LISTS :

















New Jersey 


Denise Mihalik (TT)
denisemihalik@me.com


Jolene Pogozelski

jolenewinter@gmail.com


Sandee Moreta (TT)

sandeem2@yahoo.com


Tomoko Mays (TT)
tomoko@tsmhealingcenter.com


New Mexico 

New York 


Julia Abramova
julia@jyotiyogahealing.com


Katherine Hamer (TT)

krugsters@aol.com


Serena Buschi

sgbzoe69@yahoo.com


North Carolina 
North Dakota 
Ohio 

Oklahoma 

Oregon 


Kenneth Glowacki

Using Singing Bowls with Acupuncture 

kenneth.glowacki@gmail.com

Pennsylvania
Rhode Island 
South Carolina 
South Dakota 

Tennessee 


Jan Coe

sgbzoe69@yahoo.com

Texas 


Luis Sirvent

lsirvent@sbcglobal.net


Marisa Bascope

mbascope@sbcglobal.net

Utah 
Vermont 
Virginia 

Washington 


Kristen Devoto
kristendevoto@gmail.com


Paula "Poya" Daniels
EcstaticDragonfly@gmail.com


West Virginia 
Wisconsin 
Wyoming