New Jersey 


Denise Mihalik (ACT)
denisemihalik@me.com


Jolene Pogozelski

jolenewinter@gmail.com


Sandee Moreta (ACT)

sandeem2@yahoo.com


Tomoko Mays (ACT)
tomoko@tsmhealingcenter.com


New Mexico 

New York 


Julia Abramova (ACT)
julia@jyotiyogahealing.com


Katherine Hamer (ACT)

krugsters@aol.com


Serena Buschi

sgbzoe69@yahoo.com


North Carolina 
North Dakota 
Ohio 

Oklahoma 

Oregon 


Kenneth Glowacki

Using Singing Bowls with Acupuncture 

kenneth.glowacki@gmail.com

Pennsylvania
Rhode Island 
South Carolina 
South Dakota 

Tennessee 


Jan Coe

sgbzoe69@yahoo.com

Texas 


Luis Sirvent

lsirvent@sbcglobal.net


Marisa Bascope

mbascope@sbcglobal.net

Utah 
Vermont 
Virginia 


Natasha Foremen

natasha@lucidlivingrva.com

Washington 


April Huff​ (ACT)
april@intrinsichealing.net


Kristen Devoto
kristendevoto@gmail.com


Paula "Poya" Daniels
EcstaticDragonfly@gmail.com


West Virginia 
Wisconsin 
Wyoming

Copyright:

Suren's teaching & teaching material is a labor of love. It is a compilation of years of study and writing from an oral tradition passed down by Suren Shrestha to his students. With respect to these traditions and the knowledge shared by Suren Shrestha, we ask that no part of this teaching be taught online so that it may remain a faithful representation to the traditions taught by the Atma Buti Soul Medicine Sound & Vibrational School®.

We respectfully ask that those who use his teaching methods & materials abide by the spiritual laws of integrity, meaning that they will not reproduce the material, copy the material, share or publish through any vehicle of social media, or present it as their own intellectual property. The body of work included in the book “How to Heal with the Singing Bowls”, the manual, and the teachings from this workshop are the property of Atma Buti School and Suren Shrestha. Any use of therof, requires written permission from Suren Shrestha. All teachers are asked to honor this lineage of knowledge by differentiating their own opinions, beliefs, or protocols when instructing a class as their own and not misrepresenting the ideas or material presented as belonging to the body of information taught by and shared by Atma Buti Soul Medicine Sound & Vibrational School.

©2007 by Atma Buti Soul Medicine Sound & Vibrational School

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. No part of Suren's teaching and teaching materials may be reproduced in any form by any electronic or mechanical means including information storage and retrieval systems without permission in writing from the publishers.

Copyright © 2007 AtmaButi Sound & Vibrational School. All Rights Reserved. www.AtmaButi.org

Canada 

Pierre Maisonneuve

5220 Rte 115 McKees MMcKees Mills,

New Brunswick E4V2V7


Terra Brockett

terra.brockett@gmail.com


Chile 


Andres Araneda

aaraneda@hsd.cl


Japan


Dr. Hideko Azuma

dekosis112@gmail.com


Kayo Leciel

coco.ck.2185@gmail.com


Mika Yoshioka

mikael444@docomo.ne.jp

Yoshihiro Nozaki

y.naturalstone@gmail.com


Mexico ​


Carolina Santizo

​csantizo@gmail.com

​​















Alabama 
Alaska 

 

Arizona 

 

Pamela Lancaster (ACT)

plancaster108@aol.com

 

Jane Shallberg (ACT)

janeshallberg@gmail.com


Arkansas 

 

California 

 

Casey Dugan (ACT)

caseypdugan@gmail.com

 

Donna Wong (ACT)
donnawong@pacbell.net

 

Svetlana Kats

svetlanakats18@yahoo.com

 

Colorado 

 

Betsy Perna

betsy.perna@comcast.net

Elizabeth Stephen

elizabethlstephen@gmail.com


Connecticut 
Delaware 

 

Florida 

 

Maria T. Carranza

carranzamaite@hotmail.com

Georgia 
Hawaii 
Idaho 
Illinois
Indiana 

 

Iowa 

 

Maria Dummermuth (ACT)
dumma4@msn.com


Kansas 
Kentucky 
Louisiana 
Maine 
Maryland 
Massachusetts 
Michigan 
Minnesota 

 

Mississippi 

 

Leesa Hansknecht

leesa@verdurousme.com
 

Missouri 
 

Montana

 

Richard (Rick) Burrows

hanumanrick@gmail.com
 

Nebraska 
Nevada 

New Hampshire 

 

These are lists of few students who came to Boulder, CO to study with Suren & certified as Atma Buti International Sound and Vibrational Therapist (ABISAVT). Students who had finished advanced Teacher Training with Suren has earned ACT (AtmaButi Certified Teacher) after their names. By clicking on the student's name, you will be redirected to their websites and you can learn how they are integrating Atma Buti Method in their current practices.


Please, find Atma Buti Method Practitioners in your area by state below.  Note: This lists only include the names of the Atma Buti Method Practitioners who had taken classes with Suren in Boulder, CO. More student lists, coming soon...

ATMA BUTI PRACTITIONERS LISTS :